Meet me, Mr Colin Dog esq, modest genius

Such a genius I shall be having my own blog, away from these people. Separate. Yes, clearly, as I am the smart one of the household (or soon to be motorhome-hold). It’s a blog for all dogs, and those of you people who worship us dogs, quite rightly too. When I have finished sniffing and digging I shall get to it – and you shall know the link to My Blog By Mr Colin Dog. By the way, I invented the internet and blogs (among space rockets, brain surgery, Mount Everest, the University of Bologna, squeaky balls and a few other little things like this) so I should know what I’m doing. For now, cheerio dear readers.

Leave a Reply

